Home

As with everything else in this blog, I don’t take credit for this idea. I saw this on Pinterest (likely from here), and really wanted to use it as a headboard for my bed, but my local dollar store only had four of this kind of mirrors. So for now, I”m making do with this.

I should probably include some how-to pictures but suffice it to say that I just taped up the back with a piece of cardstock to reinforce it a bit. We’ll see how well it holds up, but for now it works just lovely.

Leave a Reply

